The Machine Builder Partner

The Wachendorff Prozesstechnik GmbH & Co KG Germany was one of the first partners of the world’s leading remote maintenance router manufacturer Ewon. Right from the beginning, Wachendorff saw the interaction between system data and the benefits that can be won from these data.

Remote Solutions

Ewon was founded in 2001 in Belgium. Over the last 18 years, Ewon, together with Wachendorff, has become a leading supplier of intelligent, remote industrial maintenance, working with manufacturers of control systems (PLCs) and automation systems worldwide. Ewon and Wachendorff have world-class technological expertise and industry-leading knowledge. Since the beginning of 2016, Ewon is a brand of HMS Industrial Networks AB.

Ewon Flexy 205

  • Industrial Remote Access Router

  • Many protocols and interfaces already integrated

  • Web-based configuration for easy set-up

  • Integrated Alarm management

  • Data Storage on board

  • Worldwide & secured VPN Access to your machine

Supported Hardware & Protocols

The VISUALYS GmbH from Geisenheim in the Rheingau focuses on the development, integration and consultation of software around the topics Industry 4.0, SmartData and IIoT for machine manufacturers, as well as operators.

Partner des Maschinenbaus

Die Wachendorff Prozesstechnik GmbH & Co KG, war einer der ersten Partner des weltweit führenden Fernwartungs-Router-Herstellers Ewon. Bereits früh erkannte Wachendorff das Zusammenspiel zwischen Anlagedaten und dem Nutzen, der daraus gezogen werden kann.

Remote Solutions

Ewon wurde 2001 in Belgien gegründet. Im Laufe der letzten 18 Jahre ist Ewon gemeinsam mit Wachendorff zu einem führenden Lieferanten für intelligente, industrielle Fernwartung geworden und arbeitet weltweit mit Herstellern von Steuerungen (SPSen) und Automatisierungssystemen zusammen. Ewon und Wachendorff verfügen über erstklassiges technologisches Fachwissen sowie herausragende Kenntnisse was die Anforderungen in der Industrie angeht. Seit Anfang 2016 ist Ewon eine Marke der HMS Industrial Networks AB.

Ewon Flexy 205

  • Industrieller Fernwartungsrouter

  • Viele Protokolle Schnittstellen bereits integiert

  • Webbasierte Konfiguration zur einfachen Einrichtung

  • Integriertes Alarmmanagement

  • Datenspeicher on Board

  • Weltweiter, gesicherter VPN Zugriff auf Ihre Anlage

Unterstützte Hardware und Protokolle

Die VISUALYS GmbH aus Geisenheim im Rheingau fokussiert sich auf die Entwicklung, Integration und Beratung von Software rund um die Themen Industrie 4.0, SmartData und IIoT für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer, sowie Betreiber.